Il Consiglio

 borghi PRESIDENTE
Carlo Borghi
cborghi@federgolflombardia.it
 brivio VICE PRESIDENTE
Roberto Brivio
rbrivio@federgolflombardia.it
 image002 CONSIGLIERE
Alberto Treves de Bonfili
atreves@federgolflombardia.it
 sala CONSIGLIERE
Sergio Sala
ssala@federgolflombardia.it
 biraghi CONSIGLIERE
Bruno Biraghi
bbiraghi@federgolflombardia.it
 image004 RAPPRESENTANTE ATLETI DILETTANTI
Giovanni Porta
gporta@federgolflombardia.it
 bovari RAPPRESENTANTE ATLETI PROFESSIONISTI
Antonello Bovari
abovari@federgolflombardia.it
colloi2 RAPPRESENTANTE TECNICI ALLENATORI
Dario Colloi
dcolloi@federgolflombardia.it