Il Consiglio

 borghi PRESIDENTE
Carlo Borghi
cborghi@federgolflombardia.it
 brivio VICE PRESIDENTE
Roberto Brivio
rbrivio@federgolflombardia.it
 image004 CONSIGLIERE
Giovanni Porta
gporta@federgolflombardia.it
 sala CONSIGLIERE
Sergio Sala
ssala@federgolflombardia.it
 biraghi CONSIGLIERE
Bruno Biraghi
bbiraghi@federgolflombardia.it
 calvi RAPPRESENTANTE ATLETI DILETTANTI
Ignazio Calvi
icalvi@federgolflombardia.it
 bovari RAPPRESENTANTE ATLETI PROFESSIONISTI
Alberto Giolla
agiolla@federgolflombardia.it
benassi RAPPRESENTANTE TECNICI ALLENATORI
Andrea Benassi
abenassigolf@federgolflombardia.it

 

home